Some Memories Of Fifa World Cup 1970, MexicosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #football6 years ago (edited)

Memories of the FIFA WORLD CUP, 1934 to 2014

1970 FIFA WORLD CUP, 31 May to 31 July, Mexico

 16 Team, 32 Match And 95 Goals.

10 goal scorer Muller received the Golden Boot Award.


Brazil becomes champion again

Brazilian star player Pele, Gavrerson and Rivelino showed their strength. He defeated the champion Italy 4-1 in the final and captured the trophy for the third time. She became the first team to do this. Won all the matches from Brazil in the title tour. Uruguay finished third with defeating West Germany.

Sorry My all friends for some info of 1970 World Cup.

 Thank You For Coming And Reading, i will trying cover all fifa world cup relative memories.

Please follow me and if you like this post. Please Upvote me , and if you have more information about fifa world cup please comment me.

So bye friends meet in next post.

Your Pushpen 



Sort:  

Nice post I over the sports.. Keep supporting each other on steemit I will do same

thanks bro.
and i always supprot

What is your opinion on Maradona on behaviour in Russia world cup?

My opinion is that they should never invite that clown again!
He is a shame for football and for himself!

Win and lose part of game, Maradona say sorry to all world. fifa is fifa all world watch this and not good msg to fifa lover

My opinion is. now every football have heavy fever of fifa

Good information about fifa friend..
I heard some where about muller he got golden boot... Good knowledge....

thanks for again coming to my post, and support me.
in 1970, full name is Gerd Müller, Germany

Muller was a great player!!

check also my profile I have also some articles about the World Cup!

First Thanks 4 Vote me.
And i surely check your profile.
but this time i can not vote. because my vote power is low. sorry

Good information lots of things learn from your post

thanks bro for supporting me

it's my pleasure bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 54933.05
ETH 2284.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31