Neymar launch PSG: grateful Barca, denied parting because Messi

in #football7 years ago

In the premiere press conference, Neymar has denied all speculation that Messi and money are the cause of his farewell Barca.
As soon as the flight to Paris, Neymar was quickly present at the press conference launch PSG (took place at 18h30, at the Prince Park Stadium) after the transfer of 222 million euros. In the mood of excitement, the Brazilian striker was full of praise for the new team.neymar.jpg
Neymar sent his gratitude to Barcelona and stated: "The decision to make PSG is not for money"
"I am very proud of being a big club like PSG. I came here because of the ambition of Al-Khelaïfi president and wanted to help the club win many noble titles. At PSG, I have some close friends in Brazil, so this is like a second home! ", Quoted Neymar.

Also in the press conference, 25-year-old superstar not forgotten gratitude old club Barca for his conditions to go, conquering the new heights: "Barca farewell is the hardest decision in life. I had a good time there, beside good teammates! "

Neymar also denied speculation that Lionel Messi and his money were the main reasons for his decision to move to lesser-known leagues like Ligue I to play:

"Those people do not know what the hell. The motivation that keeps me constantly striving in life is the happiness of myself, my family, not my money. Dressed PSG, I want to find new challenges, new titles rather than try to become number 1 or confirm a bigger position than in Barcelona !.

On Messi, I have no problem with him. In Barca, he is always the most important character. From the very first days to the club, I always felt it was easy to be with the world's No. 1 player! "

Commenting on the club's blockbuster deal, PSG president Nasser Al-Khelaïfi said Neymar was the nucleus in the plan to reach out to PSG throughout the world. "Thank you Neymar for being here. To help the club rewrite history.

I can guarantee that he can make more money than PSG if he moves to another club, but what he wants is a new challenge, and that has motivated us to spend 222 million euros Persuade Barca! "100.jpg
"Little Pele" received the No. 10 shirt from President Nasser Al-Khelaïfi101.jpg102.jpg103.jpg104.jpg105.jpg106.jpg
Neymar confidently interviewed reporters

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30