West Virginia Offer - Brandon Legendre, WR '19

in #football7 years ago

Brandon Legendre, WR '19
E.D. White Catholic High School
Thibodaux, LA
247SPORTS Rank #832

Announcement
https://twitter.com/B_Legendre3/status/972240376613560320?s=19

Hudl - http://www.hudl.com/profile/5480641/Brandon-Legendre

Sort:  

Good hands, made some good catches, but my 1 criticism is his speed adjustments to the ball. They are a bit abrupt, and he loses speed as he is catching the ball.

Super strong route runner!!! That play he made on the end zone catch was stellar. Both the athleticism and concentration were elite level. He’s going to be fun to watch develop. So many WR’s have pure athleticism and poor football sense. He has both.

thank you @prepstothepros already vote my, vote you very helpful beginners like me

Very nice post @prepatothepros. .. I like your post always because your vedios always outstanding and due to my favourite game I like your vedios. Thanks for sharing.

Greetings from Venezuela I follow you and vote

Welcome back @prepstothepros...
Great offer for Brandon Legendre

Very nice post my friend, i like your profile .thanks for sharing.

extraordinary very good workout, the ball game I like best, @prepstothepros. thank you for sharing vidio friends.😊

Legendre, considered one of the fastest players in the state, had 27 total touchdowns and led E.D. White to the District 7-4A title, to the first round of the Division II playoffs and to a 9-2 overall record.
http://www.houmatoday.com/sports/20180102/edw-football-player-named-first-team-4a-all-state

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68