NFL Playoffs are here

in #football7 years ago

NFL Playoffs are here

12 teams, 2 conferences, 4 rounds and 1 champion. It is finally here, fans have been waiting 17 weeks for this and Pats fans like myself have been waiting since February 5, 2017 to make it back here to this moment. There has been many injuries and any many teams fall out of contention like the packers, seahawks lions etc. but also the teams that have made an appearance for the first time in a while like bills rams and jaguars. 

Favorites:

The Pats are the main favorite on the AFC side but the main trouble they will have to run through like the Steelers but a team that the pats might find trouble in is the bills, I think they will beat the jags because the jags lose weird games and I think this will be one of them. That means the pats would play the bills who is a division rival but I think they will win. The main problem is the Steelers for the pats because of Ben Brown and bell but this game will be in Gillette Stadium and be  more of a normal game for Pats vs Steelers being more of a pats favored game.

The NFC is a mess no one knows who will be in the super bowl for them but we can rule out the Eagles because they are to injured, other than that any team can take it they are all good teams but I don't see teams like the Vikings or Panthers going to far because they are easily beaten by teams like rams and saints. I think the rams are too inexperienced to make it the the Super bowl so I think we see the Saints to be in the Super bowl just because of that Running Back duo its too strong.

Super Bowl 52

If I am right it will be the Saints vs Patriots in the Super bowl and that seems completely possible and I won't begin  to say who I will think who will win because its too far away but they are both good teams and if this is the game it will be a very good game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64