WORD FOOTBALL GROUP CHART-Reason With It & Get The Fillling

in #football7 years ago

WORLD FOOTBALL GROUP CHAT
Messi creates this groupIMG-20170517-WA0000.jpg
Messi added aus d boy Messi makes aus an admin

Au`s d boy - I heard Totti would be retiring at the end of the season.

(Au`s d boy added TOTTI)

TOTTI - hi everyone I will be retiring at the end of the season

ROONEY- wow respect legend✌

MULLER- LOL😹

ZLATAN - farewell in advance @TOTTI

(Messi added Dybala)

RAMOS- messi why did you add DYbala😮

MESSI - I created this group so I decide when to

RAMOS - that's how you created 19 chances against JUVENTUS and still lost. 😒

ZLATAN - LOL😂

HIGUAIN - 😂 @RAMOS IS SAVAGE

KANTE - 😂

BALE - hahahahahaha😹

LUKAKU - ROTF😆

POGBA -😅 That was savage @ RAMoS

MESSI- POGBA you million pounds waste is also laughing? I'm better than you when I'm blind folded.

(FELLAINI was added)

FELLAINI - HI mates

ZLATAN - hail LORD FELLAINI 🙌🏾

AGUERO - LORD 🙌🏾 thanks for head butting me on the derby. You did it just like Zidane

ZIDANE - don't drag me into this

POGBA - LORD Fellaini

FELLAINI - you fell like a kid that you're @Aguero

GUNDOGAN- LORD😃

PEPE - LORD THE FELLAINI

CORTOIS- LOL😂

RONALDO - Hi everyone 👊

PIQUE - Hey penaldo what have you been up to?😂

RONALDO- helping madrid qualify for the UCL finals and you 😎 @PIQUE

(PIQUE LEFT)

HAZARD - hahahahahaha😂 he chickened out😂

BENZEMA - LOL😂

ALABA - you did that by scoring offside goals @CR7

MARCELO - why couldn't you and your team score your own offside goals?

AUBAMEYANG - hahahahahahaha😂

DRAXLER - Ooops😂

DE GEA - damn😁

FELLAINI - LOLS💂🏻

GUARDIOLA - enough of all these. You're suppose to be doing better things.

WENGER - I agree with you 4 times @PEP

XABI - wenger and the number 4 😂

PEDRO - 😹

SiMEONE - I think this year's ballon d'or goes to CR7

RONALDO - thanks man 😋

XAVI - messi deserves it better☺

LAHM - for me MESSI

RONALDO - I'm working seriously hard and I will win it.

RONALDINHO - Wow missed you guys😘

MESSI- RONALDO Let's go private.

ROBINHO - yea missed you too @RONALDINHO

DYBALA - thanks to the admin for adding me even after what I did to his team. It shows he is mature😌

(Messi removed Dybala)

MBAPPE - messi add Dybala and remove Higuain 😠

HIGUAIN-😂

LEWANDOWSKI - I know that feeling bro @mbappe

BLASCZCKOWSKI - just passing🚶🏿

WENGER - Lord fellaini hit me privately. I think I'm interested in signing you this summer.

MOURINHO - don't dare try it @ WENGER 😡

DEENEY - Lol😝

OZIL - wenger out🙄

ALEXIS - yea😡 wenger out

MIKEL- Lol English teams never seem to stop amusing me. Thank God I left😊

MOYES - you left and that's because you weren't good enough @ mikel

MIKEL - well I see how good you're with Sunderland relegated😇

MOYES - I will not take that from you
(MOYES LEFT)

MOSES - MIkel why😂

BOATENG - 😂

CONTE - hohohoho I laugh in ITALIAN 😃

POCHETINHO - Conte you're good to win the EPL bro

FABREGAS - gracious la @Pochetinho

POCHETINHO - what are you saying @FABREGAS??

BALE - he is saying thanks @ POCHETINHO

(Terry changed from 06963251 to 95412369)
GERRARD - FAREWELL @ TOTTI

RONALDO - we are up next week for ATM keep a date thanks 😎

EVRA - yea yea 🙄

ALVES - Penaldo I'm waiting for you in the finals...you're losing!

PAPA PEREZ - wait and see then. I will so all I can @ALVES

REUS - guys guess what!

LACAZETTE - wow what
😃

DEEPAY - what? @Reus

CAVANI - what?

REUS -My little baby fell from the table into the box of glasses😓

RONALDO - what😱... Was she given a penalty?😱

MESSI - penaldo 😂

LUKAKU - you guys are too funny😂

INIESTA -😂 I'm offed

ZLATAN - Hooooo😂

TERRY - 😂

TER STEGAN - 😂

TURAN - She didn't dive @CR7😜

KANTE - 👴🏾 if I was there I would have intercepted @REUS

NEYMAR - hahahahaha😂 you guys are so funny

CARRICK - please who has TONI KROOS' new contact I really need it

OZIL - here 9085412697

CARRICK - thanks man you're always assisting @MESUT

MESSI - rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

GIROUD - what's messi typing this time?🤔

ASPAS - I've no idea

COUTINHO - hahahah may be he is talking to the air😂

JAMES - 😂

MAHREZ - 😹

SISSOKO - 😲 @FELIPE

MESSI - that's not true @coutinho ... My phone was in my pocket.😡

(SUAREZ Joined group chat using the link)
Suarez. Hi everyone

Zedain.I think i will mke history dis season

Winger. Who cares

Mourinho.🤣🤣🤣🤣

Pepe G..🙄

03/06/2017

Sir Alex.. Today remains d moment we are waiting for
Anciloti.. All hell sir Alex Ferguson

Fallani.. Weldon sire🙌🏻

Rooney.. Boss✌🏻

Ronaldo... Boss for life

Konte.. Respect

Winger. Alex hw have u been
Mourinho... Winger must u always b rude,what stops u from adding sir b4 Alex

Winger..what ever

Konte. That is why he keeps buying a team with 20million pounds

Pepe..ahahaha😀😀😀

Sanchez ..😣 not funny anymore, I'm just suffering for nothing.

Mesuit ozil. Same here

Walcott.. Me too

Bale..star runner,even u too
Messi ..always running over nothing

Walcott..😣 messi u play more than me,but i have more speed compared to u

Neymar,..better go for 100m raise avoid football

Modric..😂😂😂😂

Pogba..😜

Mikel.. Mmm u re still here

Iniesta...whats dat😀😀

Pogba ... Nigeria china😜

Dybala ... Up juventus today

Alves. Sure bro

Buffoon...👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

Huguin... I'm fully ready

Ronaldo .... 😀😀😀😀 even for example juve can't beat dis current Madrid team

Asenso.. Till then

Isco.. Who can stop Madrid's force

Ramos... I wonder

Kompany..super captain Ramos

Chillini.. Italy my pride

Benzema... 😏

Modric... Today will tell

Zedain.. 🤔

IBRA... Success to d better side

Sir Alex.. Ronaldo try see me b4 d match.

Messi.. Hope is not for goal tips

Sir Alex .. Messi it can't b😀 I understand hw u feel

Mourinho.. Ronaldo will score today,is his culture

Suarez.. Who ask u,always looking for problems

Pique.. Suarez bite him😣
Cahill,... 😀

Ivanovich.. Vimper academy😣

R.V.P.... 😄😄😄😄

Welback...😀😀

H.Kane... I just want to score.

Lukaku.. Bad Belle 😣 dat was hw u made all my efforts effortless

Rooney. Drogba did it to me just b cool

Drogba. Rooney is been long
Lampard. Rooney, u remembered dat i tried stopping him

Gerald ..😄 English men

Messi. Add V. Moses

Moses. Hi guys

De gea.. Black monkey

V.moses. me or kante😳

De gea.. Don't even mention dat ,small ape.

Kante.🏃🏿🏃🏿

Sergio.kun A... I'm for juve today

Kross.. U have already lost it all,better don't loss again

Wenger😄😄😀😀😀😀

P.cech. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Fellani💂🏼...😂😂😂

A. Pato.🤔

Neymar. Who do we have here

Robinho..neymar ur major problem is dat u don't knw ur play mates

Alba.. Are u now pato @ robinho

Neymar left

Messi add neymar

Sir Alex ..boys pls no quarrels

Wenger. Is part of d game
Messi .. Match time
Up juve
Messi pause d chat 7:40
To b continued
Vidic..Goalllllllllllllllll💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻

Messi.😳 who scored

Mourinho. Same man

Messi. Aww🙆‍♂,my golden boot.

Robben. Just pray it ends lik dis

Pogba. Goalllllllll💪🏽

Wenger.. Wat an acrobatic play🤔

Anciloti... Hope u re not thinking of signing him

Mikel .. 3 million pounds man wit trophy expectation

Evra..😀😀😀😀😀

Torres..😀😀😀wenger hmmm

Sir Alex..👴🏻

Kante.. Goallllllll

Messi . don't tell me is him

Bentekeh.. 😀😀😀😀

Mikel... Lion messi,is not wat u think

Tevez..🙇🏻

Romero😀😀😀😀😀😀

Fabregas. Midfielders re more important in every game

Kante. Yea

Mesuit.. Yea sure

Wayama. May b

Neymar.. Base on wat

Mata.. Base on ball distribution nd passes

IBRA..story

Alba.. Chai🙆‍♂🙆‍♂😳

Neymar .. Wat alba

Alba.. He scored again

Messi..😢

Neymar😣

Mourinho..😀😀😀😀😀 winning is sweet when u test defeat

Pepe...👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

H.Kane ... Goalllllllll,good one asenso

Pogba.. Juve why

Anelka...hapi for them

Zedain... God 🙌🏻💪🏽

Sir Alex. Congrats zed

Mourinho.. Congrats

Conte.. Congrats

To b continue ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59