Let's cowndown. The final is very close. Real madrid vs Liverpool

in #football6 years ago (edited)

The world is waiting for their battle. The best heroes. They have beaten many strong teams to the final. Whatever one of them win, it is well. Only in less than two days (about 38 hours), we will know which team is the king of Europe. Salad will raise the first Championship in his life. Or Ronaldo will have five Championships ( 4 with Real, 1 with MU). And what are we going to do now? Let's countdown and be ready to cheer for your team.

Which team do you love? Please comment below to everyone know.

And make suggestions for me to have better posts later.

I will write a review about two teams soon. Please offer a suggestion for me.

Don't forget to follow me and upvote. thannks



Sort:  

I love Cr7, I love The whiles. Real'll win. Let's pray

great bro :D
make more !!!

thanks <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82