This is How I Watch The Final! Chance To Win 5 SBD!

in #football6 years ago

How I watch.png

Today many people will be sitting in front of the tv watching the champions league final. I am really excited about the game and honestly, I have to say that Liverpool will win this. I have to admit I don't really like Real Madrid because I am Team Messi 😁

My parents came here to me and we will watch the game together with unhealthy food. Because our season is over I can relax and enjoy it that way. Chips, M&M's and of course bitter lemon. Maybe also a pizza 🤣

In a final, everything can happen. I think from a psychological point of view Liverpool has the advantage. Who would have thought that they will make it to the final? They played an awesome season and I like the way how the play. Dynamic with Speed forward.

But on the other hand, Real Madrid are very experienced. Not for nothing they are standing in the final again. And a Ronaldo is always dangerous; always!

I think that Real will firstly have more ball possession. But Liverpool will have some good ball wins sand start their counter with Mane, Sallah and Firmino upfront. I say that they will score first through Mane.

But Real will show their experience and will score also before the first half ends. At the end I hope that we will see a game with many goals, at least I hope so.

My tip for the game: 3:2 for Liverpool! 🤔

Win 5 SBD.png

What do you think?

Your chance to win 5 SBD.
You just need to predict the right results :)

Good luck and happy watching😊

And I hope that this post will be accepted by @theaustrianguy who is also hosting a contest.
For the German-speaking people, it could be funny to join this. 😊

Sort:  

I bet 2:1 for Real ;)
And yes, accepted!

My heart beats for Liverpool, but I think Real wins. My tip: 2: 1 for Real.

I hope so much that Liverpool will make it :)

Hopefully Liverpool is the Frankfurt of England.

But on the other hand, Real Madrid are very experienced. Not for nothing they are standing in the final again. And a Ronaldo is always dangerous; always!

This statement is so true. Liverpool has the morale to keep up the momentum but Madrid is a real tough side, most especially with their psychological state too, 2 champions league in a roll. They definitely want to bag the third one.

My prediction is 3:0 win for Madrid.
They are kings of finals

Puhhhhh, 3:0 for Real! 😳.Bold prediction.

Really bold... I trust ‘em

Great analysis and true facts there fam.
Real Madrid is quite experienced and yes a Ronaldo is something to worry about.
My predict
Real Madrid 3 - 1 Liverpool

Nice guess bro

I bet you are true Barcelona fans. Messi is my favorite when it comes to dribbling but I prefer Ronaldo, almighty shoot from any angle. They are both good. Tonight gonna be a hell on earth, like seriously, Real Madrid is the favorite but I don't think they have the chance tonight, they broke record last season but not this season again I can bet it with anything, Real Madrid is not going to win tonight unless Ronaldo is the referee, lol. Prediction real 1 Vs Liverpool 3. Congratulations in anticipation. Bravo. Brilliant Salah, two goals awaiting him already. Dangerous Mane.

Madrid wins, injured salah caused this ooo. I'm not happy . Revised is my prediction. They break another record again.

I am also not happy my friend.
If Sallah would have played the result would be probably different :)

Absolutely brother, his injuries caused Madrid happiness. I trust him. Ronaldo is nothing tonight. Damn it, they break record again, Three seasons consecutively , it will be hard for team to break such record

Well it sure is a tricky one and the whole world is kinda watch it ;)

R.Madrid 2 - Liver pool 1 my guess

Liverpool 3-2 Real Madrid

I believe it to be 2:1
I’m gonna win this for sure.

I have to admit I don't really like Real Madrid because I am Team Messi 😁

Messi fans would always hate Real Madrid, because of the Cr7, it is normal and choice, although I like Madrid but I'm in support of Liverpool tonight, those boys have really tried their best so I believe they deserve the winning, most especially my only salah. Best player is awaiting him. Though Real Madrid also tried but are they the only one for the champion league. I want new faces.

You are right about Ronaldo being dangerous but not for Liverpool this time around, I voted for Liverpool 100 percent. My prediction liverpool 2 and Madrid 1. First half draw.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69