Championships We Hardly Talk About

in #football6 years ago

Drawing-Liga-Europa-hari-ini.jpg

The UEFA Europa League resumed today and so I've come to a conclusion that the world hardly talks about this particular league until it approaches it's final match; FINALS to be exact.

Mind you, I'm part of "the world" , so I feel the same way about it too.

Hahaha

But this year's contenders are way more stronger than those of the previous year.

With Arsenal FC, Atletico Madrid, SSS Napoli and Borussia Dortmund joining the league this season, we can only but expect series of awesome shows.

SSS Napoli and Atletico Madrid are already a goal up and are approaching the final whistle of their games.

Arsenal FC and Borussia Dortmund will be commencing theirs in 30 mins, so I should believe they will come out victorious as well.

See you after the games.

Sort:  

You are right, the Europa league does not get a fraction of the attention that the Champions league gets but with such strong teams in there , the quarters and semis would be fun to watch.

You are indeed correct. To be honest, you're my favorite steemian in the community. You're always here to give me your awesome opinons. I will always appreciate you for this. Thanks so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87