The passion for football: Cry for the t-shirt

in #football7 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you are well, the topic of today is on the passions that generates the football in many of our countries, that sport that has the ability to unite.

Many of us friends readers, not we dream ever to be footballers, and play in the best teams in the world, I imagine that many, or that time in childhood, where we played the ball in the school or in the field near our homes, or as in Venezuela, close the street to play soccer with our friends, those times without doubt unforgettable, I from small I have been football fanatic, although in my country the baseball is one of the sports most followed, this sport I like a lot, but if I had to choose, without doubt the football, is the sport that attracts me, in addition to play, nothing more is needed a ball, by which does not require So many things for the sport.

One of my dreams was to play, at the professional level, was one of those people who saw the selection, which as you know some and not others, we have never been to a soccer world cup, is without doubt the dream most desired, for any Venezuelan lover of this sport so beautiful, I remember when I was little, as we made many goals and humiliating on the court, it was hard for me to see in that time, being so child, as my selection could not achieve the results, I can say that I am one of those people who has always relied on the shirt "VINOTINTO" selection of Venezuela, and that they understand that at any moment we touched the opportunity to listen to our hymn, in a worldwide Football, I tell you it was difficult to see, as Venezuelans went to their own stadiums, dressed in the shirts of Argentina and Brazil. 

As he sang it olé!, to its own selection, I must confess that I ached in the soul, see that in the broadcast television, saw Venezuelans, that nothing more supporting the selection when earned, rest never remembered this, nobody I told him, I saw , I experienced it, the passing of the years, the selection of Venezuela, has become more competitive, the majority of Venezuelans, have more illusion in which you can make your selection, and is something that fills me with happiness, you do not know what Nice, which is currently, as Venezuelans are put the shirt "Vinotinto" with pride, go out to the streets and to see people with the t-shirt, It feels very well, we have left behind, what to support the other selections, and devote ourselves exclusively to the "OUR", which represents us, which leaves the soul in the court, with the objective of happiness, and to join all Venezuelans, in a same song "Go VINOTINTO".  

As a Venezuelan, as a practitioner of this wonderful sport, I have the dream, to see my selection, among the best in the world, in reality in Venezuela always been talent, very good players, the big problem in my view, is not the quality of the players in a large part of the problem has been the mentality that we are "Cinderella", that is a word that it should remove the player Venezuelan, for it to be really successful, that without forgetting, that there should be better training camps, for the training of the players is of first level, I think if you fix these aspects mentioned above, the rest will be alone, many say that baseball is the sport more practiced by What Venezuelans, but reality indicates that it is the opposite, the Venezuelan children, prefer to play football, so we must be conscious that many of these children will be the future players of Venezuela, need the full support. 

Quote of the day:

 

Follow me: @luisucv34

All images were taken from pixabay.com and worthquotes

Sort:  

Good posts friend !! Upvote !!

Thanks my friend.

Excellent post dear friend @ luisucv34, congratulations. It is true that I do not dream of being a great professional player.
In my country Venezuela is known for football. Not to pose great baseball athletes.

Thank you for your comment friend, greetings.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83