Alvaro morata is going from real madrid to chelse

in #football7 years ago

-The Spanish striker alvaro morata puts an end to his passing for Real Madrid and has already left his first words to 'Marca' after making public his transfer. Morata does not think he will return to the Bernabeu: "I do not think I will return to Madrid, the goal was this and now until I pass the tests I will not be calm, I am happy to be in Chelsea, a team that always He loved me. "

-Alvaro morata agreed to return to the white club in the 2016/2017 season despite the fact that you were doing things well in Italy Grande Alvaro, a quarry footballer who returned to the club of his heart to win a position that pitifully was denied. He leaves in search of opportunities, surely it was a hard decision, but that's life, that's football. I hope you reap many successes in your new stage as Blue will now be blue but your heart will always be white, alvaro morata will carry the banner of MADRIDISM WHERE TO GO

To all who have seen him grow into one of the best strikers in the world we would have loved to see you in white for many more years but still we can only wish you the best of luck in your new adventure. I am sure that you will succeed again as you have always done.

Morata before his life also gave some time to his companions to wish him luck and say goodbye.

The departure of morata from the club white to blue cost chelse about 80millones and morata will charge 9million a year. Here we can see the morata paritendo

MORATA SEALED FROM REAL MADRID WITH AN EMOTIVE LETTER.

Striker Álvaro Morata, recently signed by the Celsea, was grateful to Real Madrid in a letter published in his twitter account, where he justified "a decision Thought and thought that some will not understand. "

Today is a special day, different. There are many things that now I would like to say, there are many feelings, many memories
Which are now exhausted in my head. Today my second stage in the Real Madrid, today a new challenge begins in my career. I'm sure That some will not understand my decision, others certainly will not Will support. But in the end that is my decision. A very thoughtful decision And meditated, "said the Spanish striker.
Morata highlighted his delivery at Real Madrid, with whom he lived a Time "incredible".

"I'm leaving home because that's how I feel about Real Madrid. With a clear conscience of who left the skin in each Training, in every minute that I have had the luck to wear this shirt. With the peace of having been important in a year Incredible in which we have raised four titles, a year that sure Which neither you nor I will ever forget, "he added. The new Chelsea forward thanked all the estates of the Club the treatment received throughout your stay. Especially, at President, Florentino Pérez, for having understood his decision. "I only have words of thanks for Real Madrid. Player that I am thanks to this club. I want to take advantage of these My farewell as it can not be otherwise, to give thanks, " He said.

"Thank the President for understanding my vision, understanding That I have made a decision and respect it. Thanks also to the body Technical for all that has helped me and contributed, today I am better Player that a year ago and it is thanks to them. Thanks also to my Companions with whom I have shared an incredible season. Thanks to each and every one of the employees of the club that every day Strive to make life easier for players, "he added. Morata, who enhanced the treatment received by the fans.
'' And thanks, of course, to the fans because from the moment I Have made you feel loved and valued, because you have always been There from my presentation until the last night in Cibeles. By last, Most important, thanks to my wife, thanks to my family, my agent And my friends, who are always and never fail, "he concluded Morata.

After passing the medical examination successfully, it is already available for Conte. Currently, the team is on tour preparing the season. In the afternoon of Friday, the English team made official that the Madrid signing for five seasons and published the first images of the striker with his new shirt and his first message as blue: "Hello, I am Alvaro. I am very happy to be here. See you soon ... Come on Chelsea!

THE GOALS AND ASSISTANCE OF ALVARO MORATA DE BLANCO 2017

Sort:  

Congratulations @luislara16! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hola @luislara16, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
4583 6967 7566 8667
1070 8011 7208 9322
5131 7948 4851 1697
7202 1217 1519 3884

Congratulations @luislara16! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59838.11
ETH 2384.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51