First Goalscorer + Correct Score Competition #25: Premier League Watford v Arsenal : 15th September - 3000 + 5000 Tokens (Rollover) shared between the winners of each game

in #football5 years ago

Not sure what to say really! What a useless bunch of 'tippers' you all are. 1-4, 1-5, 1-6..........LOL. OK, I won't dwell or take the piss too much and of course, it means we have even more tokens in the pot for today's game which of course has to be.....

Watford v Arsenal

Simply write the name of the first goalscorer and the CORRECT SCORE as a comment. Competition closes 5 minutes before kick-off which is 16.30PM BST or 15.30PM UTC/GMT.

In the first goalscorer competition, own goals do not count. In the correct score competition, it's the score after 90mins. Extra time and penalties do not count and the pot for each competition will roll-over if there is no winner. If more than one person chooses the same first goalscorer or correct score, the prize is shared and everyone gets a little upvote!

If you could see your way to re-steeming this post I'd be grateful. If we get more players we can up the rewards and share the love around a little more!

Yesterday's Winners

hahahahaha!

Marching On Together

@nathen007 #lufc #mot

Sort:  

Damn I missed this. Should be Aubameyang :(

too slow today mate!! I put the comp. up daily about 10am UK time :-)

Hi mate and thanks for joining in :-)

I'm an arsenal fan and we're currently 2-0 up. Aber banged in the first, so I got that bit right. I'll stick to a 2-0 win, rather than risk a nervous second half with only a 1 goal cushion. But of they do draw 1 back, is it first to comment the correct score, or a split pot?

No mate, its split pot.......5 minutes to go and..............you got a share of first goalscorer anyway ;-)
I'm happy 'cos he's in my Dream Team lol

Well that went to shit pretty quickly. I got him in my dream team too, 2 points dropped by arsenal, but a few extra points for the dream team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53