Sort:  

In my opinion Messi is better, what about you?

for me...messi is also better but CR7 is also hot and very athletic which is working for him...he has better stamina but mercy has best ball control and sense...for you why do you think mercy is better...what qualities does he has better than CR7

I think Messi is more gifted. Everything he does is calculated and measured. It's never just pure athleticism as is sometimes the case with CR7. Ronaldo is a better athlete but Messi is a better footballer.

Love your football analysis. Merci is a better footballer indeed.
Find time & check my blog for few posts I sent especially family versus office post. You will like it. Thanks

welcome as always

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65