You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2017 NFL Conference Championships Preview and Free-For-All Contest

in #football7 years ago

Thanks again for doing this. This is not my entry yet. Just a PACKERS over PITTSBURGH pic to win it all this year.

Sort:  

That's a bold pick! Do you think the Packers can do it with a thin/banged-up defense and an inconsistent running game? And an injured Jordy?

After how they pulled together against a steamrolling Dallas squad? Yes. Yes I do.

I have a talent for being wrong.

But yes I do.

That's a fair point. Dallas was looking really good all season long. I'm not too sure about their defense though, which ultimately allowed the Packers to win the game.

In any case, you might be right and I'd much rather see Green Bay in the Super Bowl than Atlanta. So good luck to them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92