France vs Germany ( Dont hate me :3) UEFA NATIONS LEAGUE.

in #football6 years ago

I know, after seeing what you think about the "UEFA NATIONS LEAGUE"

Screenshot_2.pngScreenshot_1.png

The most logical thing would be to stop talking about the "UEFA NATIONS LEAGUE", I mean, I will not despise my only "fans".
BUT, it's Germany vs. France, so ...

MY OPINION:

Before starting with the review of the match between France vs Germany, I have to say that the schedule is a bit of shit, since I am only interested in the match between France vs Germany and Wales vs Ireland (afterwards this game stopped me from being interested in seeing that Welsh had scored 2 goals in less than thirty minutes) and I swear I was going to review all the matches of this day, but I'm not going to see a Gibraltar vs Macedonia and less a Latvia vs Andorra ... so it's still A bit of shit matches of selections, but at least there is competitiveness ...
Another thing, as we are in the day of selections because club football is stopped, so I can not comment much about football because there is little news, I was also thinking about commenting football, but I do not like it as much and I do not know how they would receive it.

France vs Germain:

First Time:

ok, I'm going to give you some advice: "Do not get excited about matches that look good, because in the end you will be disappointed". The first time, if it were not for the small sparks of Kylian Mbappé, I was going to shoot, unbearable the first time, the two teams were asleep.

Second time:

At last we saw the game more active, but there were no goals so here is a brief summary of the game:

France: Good counterattacks, but could not get very lazy for the German defense, Areola saved them many times and this was because the defense relaxes less Pavard, along with Areola the best of the game in my opinion, it is amazing to think that Pavard was not transferred to Bayern Munich or some important team and as for the others I did not see it as participatory or just did not stand out.

Germany: I'm still waiting for the day when they put Ter Stegen in an important match, but I say, it's free to dream not?
Werner tried for the band or for the very participative center, Reus did not do much but almost scored a goal, Sané because in the last ten minutes he entered and well, he always contributed something to the team, the others did not see him as participative or simply not they stood out and finally MULLER was missing ...

France vs German.jpgBye!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54