REAL MADRID VS MANCHESTER UNITED UEFA SUPPER CUP FINAL!!!!!!!

in #football7 years ago (edited)

Guys Real Madrid versus Manchester United coming up. The match will be played at the Philip II Arena, Skopje stadium. Punters predicting a tough match because of the teams preseasons draw but I say this might be an easy one for Madrid.

manU1.jpg

I am not a Manchester United hater but I see them loosing....nothing like an upset here. Real Madrids odds to win are currently at 2 while that of Man Utd is at 3 odds. I have put a medium stake on Real Madrid to win.
I want hear from you guys, who do you think will win? I personally think Real Madrid are the stronger side and there wont be any upset from the underdogs , Man Utd tonight.

COMMENT, UPVOTE AND FOLLOW GUYS!!!!!!!!

Sort:  

yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!
The team won the title this evening

hahahaha , i said it bro.....won my bet too

do you love real mdrid ?

yeah...i am a real madrid fan

me too so me and you we are team v.s barecelona ........
pease can tou follow me in steemit and write comment everyday

please not pease i am sorry for this mistake

Totally ready for it, HEEE HAWW!!!

85e83a4c245a14c0263831fd7bef0070--baby-horses-mini-horses.jpg

Steem on brother!

@hugobro got you a $1.93 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@hugobro got you a $1.93 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Man u can turn the table, you know.

WHICH TABLE, MAN U IS ON THE TABLE ANY MORE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48