football (soccer) teaser video + run update [β.log] (Nike sponsor me!)

in #football6 years ago


tease

I keep getting side tracked and can’t find the time to post things of “substance” lately. So here’s a short, random, and mildly-edited video of me dribbling and shooting around after a run over the weekend.


run update

I completed the 3.5 mile (5.63km) corporate challenge in Central Park last night. I was happy with my time and felt good overall. More on that to follow...


So should I look for an agent and a merchandise sponsor??


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

το εχεις μεσα σου παντως να μας κανεις το κεφαλι τουμπανο....ειτε με μαντιναδες ειτε με ντριμπλες το καταφερνεις τελεια....χαχαχαχαχαα...κοιμοσαστε τωρα εκει ε?

Koimomouna... kai twra eimai sti douleia... einai 11:12 to prwi.

Be prepared for more surprises !!

φέτες θα γίνεις αν συνεχίσεις έτσι!!! :))
καλήμερα

Komatia tha ginw anti gia fetes xaxax

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61285.21
ETH 2922.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66