You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Worst Injuries in Football

in #football3 years ago

Football players break their legs and arms during matches. Hockey is also considered to be the most injury prone sport. I wonder who pays them compensation for such cases if the club belongs to the state of California, for example, but the game takes place on the opposing field in another state? I wonder how it works out there, as I had to go to personal injury attorney asheville https://www.oxnerpermarlaw.com/office-locations/asheville/ to resolve the conflict. My employer turned out to be too greedy and ignorant of my state's laws. Although I doubt it, he knew everything and refused to pay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65266.27
ETH 2639.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84