I think Paris has settled the deal and manipulated the clean law

in #football7 years ago

. The player will be loaned with the next
year's full payment of 166 million pounds.
What I do not understand - if it is agreed - is that a Kempabee player will abandon a dream of the size of a royal shirt. I know that the Paris project is promising but Madrid is another level. What I did not understand was that the management of Monaco and the sale of lexicons of that value was the reason for the French league to be a direct deduction and even help to circumvent the rules of financial play clean!
Imri more fortunate coaches this Mercato ..
image

Sort:  

Hello! Post on steemit! I support you! I just sent you some money to you in your wallet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50