Guardiola's remarks about his win at Madrid p

in #football7 years ago

I feel happy to win the best club in the world for two consecutive years, certainly it is a great thing but winning and losing in such games does not mean anything

  • Neither Real Madrid nor my team have to grieve for those losses are his games and the biggest focus on how to equip the players enough and convince them of our goals and ways to play our own
  • Certainly the loss does not diminish Madrid, but it gives us a lot of confidence. It is good to get to that level and to keep on developing as it comes. I repeat this preparatory season, winning and losing do not mean anything, everything that matters now is making our players more focused on our goals.
    I mean, I do not like what the happy manchistraoui or Dargham Alcateloni or Mamdouh Al Bavari, despite knowing his income, I do not mean what they said is a scandal and we consider the matches de official as soon as we win
    image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39