You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RESULTS – 2017 NFL Divisional Playoff and Free-For-All Contest

in #football8 years ago

Thank you again for running this! So much fun! I was rooting for incompletions and field goals. I love that quirky stuff. Was there anybody close to me in my category (Brady completion %)? I'd be willing to split 60/40 or something with them.

Sort:  

There really wasn't anyone close. The next one after you guessed 55% - and that was @shenanigator, the winner of the Ezekiel Elliott YPC category (that was a tie).

If I tossed 40 Sp back at you is there someone in the contest who deserves it (anyone who came close in any category). I really love playing it. It's fun to win but I don't need the whole thing. When I play hold'em with my buddies and I am lucky enough to be first when we are heads up, I always split. I figure the more happy people the better. But... if that messes with the idea of this game or creates extra work for you, then I'll find something to do with it. ;)

If you really want to split with somebody, there was one user - @nextgen622 - who came within one yard in the KC Yards Allowed category and was 0.1 away from guessing Elliott's YPC average. They guessed 388 (result was 389) and 5.8 (result was 5.7).

But that's entirely up to you if you want to share it. You won, so the STEEM is now yours.

Thanks for the info. That is perfect! I will send him 40.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33