MY TEAMMATES

in #football6 years ago (edited)

My friends know me well, but my teammates, they've seen me at crack down, no make up on, sweating (always), bloody, dirty and on the verge of pulling, yet they never let me down or leave my side. We experience a lot of downfall moments that made us cry and we even fight and yell at each other mostly when the game was too crucial. Sometimes, we traveled by just eating sardines and noodles just to fill our empty stomach. We used to sleep in the floor in a public schools classrooms because we don't have enough budget to sleep in a hotel. I cannot forget my experience when we went to join a tournament in Bukidnon, we did not bring any sleeping materials so we are forced to used manila paper as our bedding and our blanket since the weather was really cold. That experiences made us more close to each other. We treat each other like sisters.For me, my team isn't just a collection of people i see in training but it's a group of people whom i really treasured and treat as a family.Together we attack, together we defend our team. It's not about the name on the back of our jersey's but it is about the badge in the front. We promise to continue to bring honor and pride to our family and to our beloved City of Iligan.

Iligan City football Club
afaefe.jpg

La Salle Academy Football Club representing Iligan City in Northern Mindanao Regional Athletics Assosciasion
dcbwd.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37