You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THIS IS HOW BIG DATA ANALYTICS HELPED GERMANY TO WIN WORLD CUP 2014

in #football6 years ago

Big data is being used in more and more sports! Probably it is mostly used in Baseball, if you are interested in big data and sports, you for sure have to watch Moneyball with Brad Pitt.
But also in football (hence soccer) it has become adopted! More and more teams are started to use it! Not only the teams but also the sports bettors. Trying to discover pattern which could give them an advantage!

Sort:  

I watched a lot of Brad Pitt's movies but I think that I am missing this one, I will watch it for sure. So thanks @fullcoverbetting for the suggestion.

You won't regret! For sure if you know that it is based on a true story!
I does show all the rejections people do have against evolution!
Enjoy it!

Thank you again @fullcoverbetting :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72