Woman attacked by Kansas City Chiefs player Kareem Hunt!!! 🏈🏈

in #football6 years ago (edited)

They can't all be beauties like Saquon Barkeley

Kareem Hunt of the troubled STREAM POWERED organization operated by @misterhorse, has been released by the Kansas City Chiefs after a video emerged showing him push and kick a woman.

I like the "aftermath" video the best:

It's fun how they have such different perspectives of what led up to it.

The fantasy implications of this are staggering. @misterhorse gets weakened, while Ol Crazy Eyes 👀 improves, rewarded for speculating on Spencer Ware (Kareem's backup, now starter).

I'm happy that Horse 🐴 is rekt, but I could end up playing Crazy Eyes in the first round of the playoffs if they win their division. So you never know how it'll end up affecting things.

Self-centeredly, I'm annoyed that I don't have Ware, lol. Having him is right up my alley. I love speculating on backup RBs when I have the roster space. And growing into a starter because of something like this has to feel so satisfying. Good work, Crazy Eyes.

The chaos theory of it all is wild to me. That a random girl in Cleveland (just trying to find a ride home! 🙄 😆) could potentially swing the outcome of the NFL season!

Tom Brady could get his 6th ring because of this for all we know! Wouldn't that be one for the memoirs.

(Apparently the attack happened in February, and video of it has just recently surfaced. You can search YouTube for the blow-by-blow.)


I'm 10-2 getting ready for powerhouse team what stank? this week. It already feels like an L, because Drew Brees sucked on Thursday. But I'm a lock for the playoffs anyways and am really only thinking about seeding at this point.

Sort:  

I'm being 100% honest here: I went to pick Ware up earlier this week, looking for handcuffs. I saw he wasn't available so I picked up another handcuff instead (Gio Bernard).

Anyway,
horseshit.

If things go the way they're looking now, 3/4 of the playoff teams will be settled after this week, and there will be an exciting crazy eyes vs hodlers matchup for the final spot.

baha, beautiful use of a meme.

Really pivotal add by Crazy Eyes then! I know you were saying you added him in your other, so I don't doubt that you were looking.

crazy eyes vs hodlrs, good luck!!!

Haha one for the memoirs indeed.

It already feels like an L,

Yaa. But still playoffs bound right?

yuppp, so basically what it comes down to is me, Horse, and 'what stank' are all in the running for the #1 seed. this is the last week of the fantasy regular season!

i'm in the lead right now

if Horse gets the 1 seed, I have to play stank in the first round 😱 we're both good, so we should both hope that doesn't happen ::shrug::

::shrug:: go get that #1. #nomurccy

#nomurccy 😂😂😅

<3

Hi @full-measure!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.411 which ranks you at #2184 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 2183).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 253 contributions, your post is ranked at #241.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64242.18
ETH 3496.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50