GOOD LUCK IN THE FINALS TOMORROW @enahsgeaux ๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿˆ

in #football โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

I DON'T REALLY MEAN IT AND I WANT YOU TO LOSE. I HOPE TODD GURLEY IS INJURED AND DOESN'T PLAY AND KIRK COUSINS THROWS 3 INTERCEPTIONS AND DREW BREES IS GREAT AND I WIN.

I'm gonna be on an airplane tomorrow! โœˆ๏ธ Holiday traveling. Poorly scheduled.

Julio Jones is still listed as a game-time decision, which isn't what you hope for when your flight leaves just a little before game time. I might be the guy who secretly isn't really on airplane mode.

(just kidding.. maybe)

For anyone who wants to follow along, here's the link: Bear Market Bruisers vs what stank?

In what could potentially be my last roster move of the season, I added Nick Foles earlier today.

go get 'em, boys


And good luck to everyone across the whole fantasphere playing in championship games tomorrow.

Sort: ย 

100% upvote from @betgames worth $0.35

Miracles can happen. Last year I needed 4 point from Crabtree, who was in Oakland at the time, and he laid a goose egg for me. Same thing could happen with Cook. Best of luck tonight bud.

Happy holidays to you and your family.

Thanks for your wishes!!! Miracle almost happened... missed it by a hair lol. Heartbreaking loss. Should have used Foles in the high leverage moment.

No sense second guessing your moves. What's meant to be is meant to be. It was a good, close match. You'll get him next year. Enjoy your holidays.

Thanks man ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ always easy to know in hindsight haha, but ya, you just gotta press the button and forget about it. Did what I could just wasn't quite enough this time ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ Thanks for your support haha, happy holidays to you too!!

100% upvote from @betgames worth $0.34

Ty betgames!

Congrats mr what stank ! Final score: 97.81-96.72 ๐Ÿ˜ซ

I'm on the road for a few days but will do the math and send out the payouts soon, when I'm home.

Everyone will win at least a tiny bit for the participation portion, and stank wins most of it and I win a prize for 2nd and Horse wins a prize for 3rd.

GG bud, look forward to next year!

Ya we'll def do it again!!!

We will get you next year ok! We will destroy you all!

So get ready to get annihilated!

LOL j/k good win buddy- even though you did get a little lucky! LOL j/k again ๐Ÿค—

ahahaha I just saw this comment now ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

damn it bugs me how steemit comment trees work, I feel like there has to be at least one or 2 GOAT Ras comments that I totally missed

how the hell did you eveb find em haha!!!!

bahah.. cause I was going down the thread looking for the people who played last year or who wanted to but there wasn't space and being like "ayo, fantasy football again this year!"

oh this was the finals thread right.. sort of the same answer, but i was actually looking for @enahsgeaux and then messaged like "YO CHAMP U PLAYING??"

we need the champ to return

LOl why am I just now seeing this. GG man <3 look forward to next year

congrats what stank @enahsgeaux , I'm STREAM POWERED and you dispatched me in the semis

gg Horse, you gave it a good run

๐Ÿƒ

ยฏ\ (ใƒ„)/ยฏ

100% upvote from @betgames worth $0.30

ty mr. games

Thanks! It was a fun season! can't wait for next year.

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

We shall destroy em all next year!!! insert straight face -__-

wee willllll ROARRRRR ๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿฆ

gtfo straight face // have some angry face ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜พ๐Ÿ˜พ

we gunna be tough asf ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜พ๐Ÿ˜พ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

ROARRRR

you should play next year!!

I'll miss having the support tho .. it would be weird to battle you ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55508.70
ETH 2914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30