MY FAVORITE PLAYERS. (Sergio Ramos, Griezmann, Mbappé, Luka Modric y Marcelo)

in #football6 years ago

I have many idols in football, but the most revealing ones are Mbappé, Griezmann, Sergio Ramos, Marcelo, Luka Modric. They are idols to follow in my career in football.

But the most favorite are: Sergio Ramos and Mbappé, they are great players and I love their style of play, they score goals and they are very good figures to follow.


Sergio Ramos for me a crack in soccer many goals for a defender from wherever and whenever he is but he loves to put in the minute 90 '. Idol in Madrid for his beautiful goals and normal head, for me the best defender and one of the best defenders in the world.


Mbappé there are no words to describe this piece of player but to describe it is a scorer, young, great player, golden boy, # 7. Madre mia this player is god in his way of playing and scoring goal even though he has Neymar but my opinion is that Mbappé is better much better than NEYMAR JR.

And it's not that I do not like other players what happens is that those I just told you are for my idols, but I can not throw out GRIZU, LUKA, MARCELO, they are great players but Mbappé and Ramos are much more important to me !

It is not to say that they are bad but that the others are better and they are in my (cocoro) jajajaj but if they want me to publish a video with their best plays and goals I will do it! And I hope you liked this post and give it a vote please. THANK YOU

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 64720.87
ETH 3409.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32