Dynasty Trade Calculator

in #football7 years ago

I have to write a quick post to promote my husband and team's newly upgraded website:
https://dynastytradecalculator.com

For anyone who plays dynasty fantasy football, the trade allows you to input multiple players/draft picks as you are negotiating trades in your league. This is the most popular calculator out there for weighing a fair and accurate value for your trades!

home_calc.PNG

The calculator service has three subscription options, with a really affordable monthly fee that is perfect for anyone who wants to try the calc a few times before committing.

subscriptions.PNG

All articles and podcasts are free for anyone to access.

articles.PNG

podcast.PNG

The DTC podcast is the best in the industry! I might be biased, my media producer husband has the audio background to produce a high quality product, and I'm proud of him for finding a way to produce content in a medium he's passionate about, not unlike many of us Steemians :)

https://twitter.com/FFDynastyTrades

Sort:  

Hi, as a sign of my support for the tag #sports and #football, I vote for you and begin to follow you

Thanks! I've noticed that sports do not have a huge steemit following yet, hope to see it grow! Following you back.

agreed, let's make this happen. would be great to get the dynasty community on here.

I've used his site before. Its a cool idea. I'm in to fantasy football and I'm a software developer so I can fully appreciate what hes accomplishing. Keep it up. Hope we can eventually draw some more American football interest on Steemit. :D

The new website looks great by the way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55