Welcome to Dynasty Football blog!

in #football7 years ago (edited)

DynastyFootball.png

Welcome SteemIt Community,

I'm starting this blog to share my thoughts and opinions regarding fantasy football with the SteemIt community. With a specific focus on dynasty leagues. Dynasty leagues are becoming more and more popular each year and it can be difficult to find expert opinions and strategies on how to manage your dynasty league. I have been playing fantasy football in a true dynasty league for over 20 years with great success and I would like to use this blog to post my expert player rankings, player analysis, trade strategies, rookie class breakdowns, and much more. Best of all... It's free!

Hopefully my posts will generate interesting discussion and opinions while building a large Dynasty Football community of people just like you and me that are helping each other dominate their fantasy leagues with valuable insight and information. I look forward to meeting a lot of new people and discussing fantasy football with everyone.

Thanks,

Aaron

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62067.61
ETH 2414.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57