You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Football Can Be Soooo Brutal

in #football6 years ago

I was watching PAOK-Benfica, rooting for another portuguese club to make into the champions league and when I searched for your result I was incredible surprised, specially because you were ahead 2-0, and their comeback was too crazy.

As I said, I didn't watch your game, but you mentioned that your team was better and controlling on the field and this are the hardest games to lose (especially with so many millions on the line for the club).

But the future is bright, you are back in Europa League, but you can make a pretty good run again, and maybe even win (which immediately secures the champions league spot next year).

I guess Salzburg main goal now is the internal competitions, so I can only wish you and your team good luck for another tough season ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95