Tammy Abraham Challenged Giroud and Morata

in #football7 years ago

imageOne of Chelsea's strikers, Tammy Abraham, imagechallenged the two Blues players,Olivier Giroud image image and Alvaro Morata for a place in the starting XI. Currently, Abraham is spending his time as a loan player in Swansea City. However, next season the England international will compete for a place back at Stamford Bridge after the Blues have brought in Olivier Giroud from Arsenal in the January transfer window. Media Express Sport claims that Abraham insists on wanting to return to play with Chelsea, and he feels confident that he will be at Stamford Bridge for a long time. Abraham said: "Well, for me, I'm always a confident person. No matter what is in front of me. I'm here in Swansea to play the match and do my best. Hopefully by playing here and doing it well, it opens the door to Chelsea. "The 20-year-old also revealed that he was inspired by one of England's top strikers, Harry Kane. image"I really hope so. That is my goal, my main goal. So Kane is an inspiration to me. To be like, it will be fantastic for me, "he said. image image image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41