Luka Modric Adds Real Madrid Injury List

in #football6 years ago

imageLuka Modric absent in Real Madrid training session that was held on Tuesday (20/2/2018). 32-year-old player is known to suffer a hamstring injury that makes it absent in La Liga action against Leganes on Wednesday (21/2/2018). "Luka Modric has a problem with his hamstring, but I have confidence in the staff, physiotherapists and doctors here who will get him back as soon as possible, I think there is nothing serious about his injuries," Zidane was quoted as saying by Soccerway on Tuesday ( 20/2/2018). Modric became the third Madrid player to be injured at the moment. Previously, the Spanish capital club has also been left by Toni Kroos who experienced knee problems and also Marcelo who also suffered a hamstring injury. "I'm always positive, I'm not happy with what I see today because we have three to four players injured, I hope they do not miss too long, we'll see," said the French passport coach.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43