Asensio Give Selebrasi Goal Explanation

in #football6 years ago

imageMarco Asensio again became the main star of Real Madrid when meeting Real Betis. Fighting in La Liga, Asensio scored twice to help Madrid win 5-3 in a match that was held at Estadio Benito Villamarin. Although it can win big enough, Asensio said that the calf is a difficult opponent. Even Betis can lead 2-1 at the break after the first half. Fortunately Madrid could rise in the second half. "We know Betis played good football, we started well but they put pressure on us, and when we paused, we agreed to do a higher pressing.The plan worked and I'm happy with this victory.The first half they put pressure on us After the break we showing improvement and playing nicely I think our game is dynamic enough We are happy and want to continue this trend, "Asensio told the US. While celebrating his second goal, Asensio ran up to the near bench to embrace Dani Ceballos, a former Betis penggawa. Asensio also gave an explanation of the celebration of his two goals. "My first goal celebration was to mark my victory in a bet with my friend He said if I scored he would shave his hair My second goal is for Dani Ceballos He is my best friend and I dedicate that goal for him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43