Wingate & Finchley - Bitcoin Story

in #football7 years ago (edited)

Hi my name is Matthew and I am based in Barnet , Hertfordshire, UK .

Earlier this year I was introduced to crypto currency by a work friend.

At the moment I mine bitcoin on Genesis Mining and am receiving

payouts of around 0.015 BTC per day. ( 65 Tera Hash ) 

I recently have invested in a Ledger Nano S and have ordered a Keep 

Key hardware wallet from the United States.

From late October I should be mining 85 Tera Hash and the returns 

should go up to around 0.023 BTC per day .

In the future I am thinking about possibly investing In some dash and

litecoin.

My main goal is to use the mining payouts to reach one bitcoin and beyond.

This afternoon I watched my local team Wingate and Finchley beat 

Burgess Hill town 2-0 at Summers Lane.

It was great to go to this match knowing that I am earning around

fifty pound per day from crypto currency.  

On steemit I follow back all 100%. Best wishes , CoinMagic72


 

Sort:  

Nice post upvoted 😊 @andravasko upvoted and helped minnow

Big thank you - I just upvoted your last steemit post

Hi, as a sign of my support for the tag #sports and #football, I vote for you and begin to follow you

Many thanks - I followed back and will try to give you a vote back 👍🏻⚽️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70