IF YOU KNOW YOU ARE MANCHESTER UNITED FANS PLEASE JOIN ME CELEBRATE THE VICTORY OF OURS AGAINST REAL MADRID TODAY 2-1 .

in #football6 years ago

Wow, i feels great my talks finally come to reality. I thought of that as much that Macherster United missed four international club championship cup matches just because their players went for world cup and they were not back.
Can somebody pls tell me the result of today match? Manchester United won Real Madrid 2-1. The first goal was scored by Alexis Sanchez, while the second goal was scored by Ander Herrera.

International-Champions-Cup-Manchester-United-slips-by-Real-Madrid.jpg

I planned to watch the match but i didn't make it because sleep took me away . So i don't have much information about the match,but if you know you are Manchester United fan please help me celebrate this victory of ours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80