Small tournament.

in #football4 years ago

IMG20200927163440.jpg

Today i guess it was mid day when a person called me, with the other work he said he is in a play ground where a little tournament . After knew about that tournament i became exicted to go there. I just called my friend and we went that place for watching football. It was about 10 minutes in walking .

IMG20200927164638.jpg

The player were not much experienced . They were just playing for the fun. Also, there was little amount in prize money. I dont know the exactly but it could be 5k rupees(66$). This money also collected from the player. Like there was 8 team in the tournament, so each team paid some money as a entry fees. This amount organiser distribute as 1st and 2nd prize.

In my locality football match most popular game. I also dont like cricket much but i like football and watching a football match in reality i love that if there is good players.

We also had jhhal mudi(snax). You can see this man all stuff caring by his bcycle. You can his bcycle is a little shop. It was very spicy. This is very beneficial when you have cold. I ate four fried chilly. Four beacuse my friend could eat his one. After one hours we came back to home.

IMG_20190816_223256.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72