You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Things I Learnt After Attending My First Football Match: Arsenal Vs Chelsea

in #football7 years ago

When I alighted at Arsenal station I quite frankly expected a to see a crowd of loud, drunk hooligans. But nope. Instead, there were cute couples, old people, young people, and all nationalities.

I think this experience was definitely affected by the fact that it was an Arsenal game. The Emirates is like a library in comparison to most grounds! If you liked it I'd highly suggest going to another game as an away fan. The away section of ground almost always has the best atmosphere and it's definitely something to experience!

Sort:  

Ahh ok, that's an interesting point. The Chelsea section was definitely lively to say the least, lol. Fascinating to watch them celebrate a goal!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62