Football News

in #football6 years ago

Romelu Lukaku reveals his secret mentor

Romelu Lukaku is in fine form for Manchester United. The Red Devils hitman has racked up 4 goals in 5 Premier League matches and looks hungry for more. Lukaku's form offers even more hope for the United fans who are feeling optimistic on the back of 3 back to back away victories following their early-season slump.

Now Romelu Lukaku has revealed in an interview with the Premier League Website that Didier Drogba's mentorship has gone a long way in helping him.

Lukaku said,
"I'm really happy, it's been a nice journey until now where I've learned a lot and improved a lot and I want more,"

"My first game [with Chelsea], yeah it was Norwich. We won the game and I came on and did really well.

"Well he's [Drogba] been a part of my process from day one until now, we talk almost every day."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45