My great love: Football

in #football6 years ago

Hey ...

In future posts I will try to talk more about my great passion, the Football.

I love football .. I live for football.

brazuca.jpg

Because I did not have a good financial condition and because my parents did not agree with the sport, I did not have the lucky to become a professional football player, I stopped at the amateur, but still I enjoyed of this sport. I think football gives you all .. money, fans, happiness and sadness.

Even if I did not practice this sport at a high level, I can declare myself a big fan of the FCSB and Real Madrid teams. Along with these teams I laughed and cried. I had moments when I prayed very much to God for FCSB to win some matches. (especially for matches in Europe)
Sometimes I was very disappointed with these teams, I said I did not want to hear about them anymore, but in a few days I was coming back. Anything would happen I will wear them in the soul forever. FORZZA FCSB and REAL MADRID.

cana-fcsb-ros-albastru.jpg

nintchdbpict0003277328251.jpg26940468_1535816279800540_2051035003_n.jpg

I mention that some pictures are downloaded from the internet. : D

Please follow and Upvote me..each Upvote will be highly appreciated and rewarded. :)

Sort:  

The best team from Romania, FCSB and the best, in my opinion, from Spain, Real Madrid <3

Every body loves football,I think.

There are a few people that don't love football. But is beautiful to see others that express their feelings about this sport

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.51
ETH 3482.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17