WOW

in #football7 years ago

This was a crazy day in football, the Jags are in the AFC Championship, yes that is a football team. This fan never lost hope.

This video gets me everytime, and I don't even know how to describe the Saints vs Vikings..... Was a crazy day all around, and I love Tom Brady, but would be awesome for 1 of the other 3 to win. Also with the number 2 defense Jags, and the number 5 defense Steelers, who would have thought 87 points. But that is why you play the game.

Sort:  

Some crazy games this week.But very exciting to watch

Ya who is your team, I would love a minn jax superbowl.

I think New England will be champ

Sit back, take a deep breath and realize the superbowl could be bortles vs foles hahaha

Ya even better, I am going to write a post on it but that crappy coach jeff fisher had 4 ex quarter backs in the playoffs this year.

Thanks for the upvote

And keenum looks like the real deal

Ya he had foles bradford as a back up keenum and Goff in the playoffs

One of the rare things that make football life better. I love soccer

wow , sometimes I think about the title of the post about half hour and you just wow it ☺ funny video, thanks for sharing, I will try to simplify my titles in the future ☺

It's cool to play the game because it can eliminate the feeling of saturation

I am still in shock that the Jags won a playoff game. 😨

Ya but they were in control the whole time, and this is now two in a row.

Good rivalry is always tense and nice to watch ;)

hahaha thats a great video bro... i think i am a new comer too imma steal the show lol

anyways bro, are you into sports?? i would love to suggest something about sports bro... do DM me on discord bro
kofpato

Okay, I will get with you , but I will let you know that discord is difficult for me to find people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59367.62
ETH 2586.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49