Russia 2018 The Biggest candidates to win it

in #football6 years ago

The new edition of the best competition of soccer of the world is getting close and many countries are preparing to leave the soul in the field hoping to become in the new champion of the fifa world cup , today I am going to share with you guys the teams that I believe that have the highest chances to play the seven games and rise the cup.

1-Germany

The top team to many people to take the cup home, is one of the strongest teams , with a goalkeeper like marc ter tegen and neuer in recovery with a shaped defense by jerome boateng , matt hummels and mustafi a midfield filled of great players like mesut ozil and with the incorporation of gotze y reus and fowards like muller or schurle. Besides of that we can think that they have a pretty easy way to finals beacuse they are in a very nice group because they presents in the elimination rounds is almost sure.

2-France

The runner up of the last euro-cup it is in my personal opinion the second team with more posibilities to win the cup , a whole new team since they last show in the field and they have a vert strong balance between older players and younger players also with a coach that have been of this situation and the rising stars mbappe and dembele, all that with the presence of players like pogba, grienzman and lacazete and with a great depth on their bench they are honestly a serius candidate to get to the final.

3-Brazil

The only team that have been present in every world cup it is one of the strongest this year been in a not too hard group where they should not have any problem the win is very save their pass the eight final and is the countrie with the best laterals of anyone marcelo and dani alves are just some awesome players they have the chances to open any defense and with the another star player of the barcelona coutinho all this hoping that neymar be good to get to play with the team

4-Spain

Maybe their last perfomances are not been the best ones but the galicians are still been a great candidate to this edition of the world cup , their playing style inspired many teams to play like they play today and that can be the difference that take spain to the top I must say that this is my favorite team precisely for their style of play the ball and the versatility of their players like isco , morata , asensio , lucas vasquez, david silva, ramos, busquest I am not sure if iniesta is going to play but will be awesome every single player is capable of tkae a dance with a defense the may have a very great clasification and I hope that they have a excellent cup

5-Belgium

The last of the teams that I believe that have chances in russia it is basically a rising team they have too many options to hurt the opponent's bow with hazard and de bruyne and a center foward called romero lukaku they are one of the whole teams in their last perfomance they went to play four finals against argentina but sadly the lost because of di maria who made a gol on the last minute but I do not think that is to happen the same thing this year I have big expectations for this group of people

I know that I leave behind teams that you maybe can say that the have oportunities to win like portugal , argentina , england or even Colombia but it is beacuse I really do not think that they have a chance even with messi and cristiano playing I honestly hope that you guys have enjoyed my post and please let me know what are you candidates to this world cup I need to clear out that I am not american or british or something like that I am a venezuelan person and I am learning english so please also let me know if I put something wrong that will help me a lot

Sort:  

Congratulations @asagmcantonio! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @asagmcantonio! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61696.14
ETH 3401.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52