5 Football Daily Betting TipssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #football7 years ago

man utd vs stoke city - over 2.5 goals
oss vs nijmegen - both to score and over 2.5 goals
jong az vs cambuur -over 2.5 goals
betis vs leganes - both team to score
nigeria vs rwanda - nigeria win

Total odds = 8.95
good luck

Sort:  

My close friend told me that he recently started betting on https://melbet.com and it is really fascinating. I decided to give it a try as well. Their interface is surprisingly intuitive and I find the events I want easily. I especially like the soccer betting. Plus, they offer regular bonuses and promotions, which makes the game even more exciting. I recommend it to all betting fans!

I also occasionally increase the excitement of the game by betting. Watching live sports is fun, but the thrill and excitement can be significantly increased when there's money on the line. And I think this is a good experience. Now there are projects like ufa app that provide all the possibilities

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71