Editor

in #football7 years ago

Jokes always make you forget your sorrow;

MUGABE RENAMES SANTIAGO BERNABEU AFTER BARCELONA SCORED 3 GOALS WITHOUT CONCEDING ANY AGAINST REAL MADRID YESTERDAY!!

I want to start by saying merry Christmas to all football fans except Real Madrid fans. They already have their Messi Christmas from Lionel Messi himself!

Mario Balotelli sounded like me when he said "Barça is the only club to have two stadiums, Camp Nou for matches and Santiago Bernabéu for training."

This morning, I called Real Madrid chairman to rename their stadium to Santiago BernaLEO; since Leo Messi has outdone Mr Bernabeu himself in that stadium.

Someone ask me why I always support Barcelona during ELCLASICO. I told him that my village people don't need jazz to kill me if an Arsenal fan like myself supports Real Madrid during ELCLASICO because stress will kill me on their behalf.

Like play like play, Real Madrid fans can not shout Hala Madrid simply because Barcelona decided to celebrate Christmas at the Bernabeu.

Performance like this makes me think there must be a special place in hell for those who voted for C.Ronaldo ahead of Messi for the Ballon d'Or.

I laugh anytime Cristiano Ronaldo says he is the best player in history. First of all, he is not even the best player at the Bernabeu.

Arsenal and Liverpool should sign Dani Carvajal as CECH and Mignolet replacement. He made a great save in El Clasico yesterday and he is better than both of them.

The only difference between me and Real Madrid players is I watched Elclasico at home while they watched it on the pitch

Share so people can laugh with you. Remember, it is a crime against Mugabe to laugh alone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57174.31
ETH 3071.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40