said coutinho

in #football7 years ago (edited)

Coutinho: I am very happy to join barça, This is my dream. "I want to thank the president and all the people who have made me move here." "I look forward to answering all the hopes that everyone has been hoping for. I am grateful for the serious club & council effort that brought me here.


Coutinho:Saya sangat senang bergabung dengan barça,Ini adalah mimpiku. "

"Saya ingin mengucapkan terima kasih kepada presiden dan semua orang yang telah membuat saya pindah kesini."

"Saya berharap bisa menjawab semua harapan yang telah di harapkan oleh semua orang.Saya bersyukur atas usaha club & dewan barça yang serius membawa saya ke sini.


image


Vote and follow me

Sort:  

Wow what a move, Countinho to Barca. Upvoted and followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71