fool, fool, FOOL

in #fool7 years ago


I believed. Was I wrong?

Facing the blue sky, the sun shines high.
This azure purity questions the path that lead me here:

"This is very important for security. You will, as you were made for this task, keep the wanderers safe."

I looked back, like a passenger sitting with his or her back to the driver, facing the past, denying the present, glimpsing the future.

A tall shadow clouds my dreams, a big sole stomps on my body. I was born to show the way, now I am the ground, the lonely walking sign used to cover a hole.


#100words contest
Exaclty 100 words (title not included)

Unfortunately that is how I feel now...

Thanks for taking the time to read my words.
Picture fromJerry Kiesewetter
#fool #writing #life
@jyezie

Sort:  

Hi there @jyezie, You will find that there is no problem with the 100words tag if you put a hash in front (#100words) - hope this helps. But, yes, I did get to read your story - so do not worry about that.
Looking forward to more stories!

directly in the tag bar? I put it in a text.
Thanks for the reply. Of course I will write more ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69828.11
ETH 3825.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55