Heavy Sweetness of Pisang Cheese with Chocolate + Milo & Oreo

in #foodtravel5 years ago

Tonight, my sister being lazy to cook for dinner. So, I skip eat rice and changed my appetite to eat "Putu Piring" and some pisang cheese + Heavy chocolate + Oreo + Milo.

So here I included the photo of the food:

Here Pisang Cheese with Chocolate + Oreo & Milo in the box by Pisang Letop!, which my sister buy for RM15/Box.

Putu Piring. It's flour + gula Melaka inside which make it taste sweet a bit. Actually got 5 pieces for RM3.50 but I already eat 3 pieces.

However, after I eat pisang cheese, I feel sugar rush symptom because it's toooo moree sweet to eat. If you want it, can get nearby in area Ampang for sure. But, it's totally delicious for sure.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hello jijiecharles!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

Thanks @dsc-r2cornell for upvote! ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84