Food buddies

in #foodtravel โ€ข 6 years ago

Welcome to my world of Food Is Life! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
I always wanted to taste different dishes and courses in every country, and I must say that Philippines has one of the best foods to enjoy ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š. Well here are some of my pictures with my food buddies/best friends. Check this out my steemit family ๐Ÿ˜š.

20170830_194246.jpg
This picture was taken in one of the best mall in Cagayan de Oro City the SM Premier Mall. We ordered Chicken Inasal, Ginataang Lechon, Pork BBQ, Fish Fillet, Chicken Fillet, Giant Pusit and Lechon de Adobo.

20170825_195048.jpg
This one was taken in Centrio Ayala Mall at Mandarin. We ordered Japanese Siomai, Beef brisket, Porkchop and Beef Siomai. I'm with my bestfriend.

For more pictures of Food travel, don't forget to upvote and resteem to know more Filipino food delicacy ๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿฒ๐Ÿœ๐Ÿ›๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ—๐Ÿฃ๐Ÿค๐Ÿข

Thank you again steemit family for the upvotes and viewing my blog. I have a lot more pictures to share guys so feel free to scroll some. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Sort: ย 

Congratulations @jhannah! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jhannah! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64