Local Village Traditionall Food

in #foods6 years ago (edited)

This is popular local village traditional food. Many kind of smash and broken rice cooked.
Very spicy and tasty food.

image

8FA6828D-4DE8-46B7-9CA9-6983AE8802C5.jpeg

image

Sort:  

wow very nice local village traditional food. Various types of bharta

I love spicy food, but I can not do much. I love rice, because it is in sushi =)

Nice to hear you that you like spicy food. In our country our main food is rice. And all kind of vegetables, meat, smash food. That always spicy and masala food.

For me "sounds" amazing @zakia

Have a Blessed Time in the Village

Regards

Hope you'll enjoy some of my music

https://dsound.audio/#!/@luciannagy

wow nice food apu...........apni toire koren?

@zakia in last pic is this kaddu ? ( pumpkin)

No brother. Here is no kaddu.

@zakia sorry I think it's pumpkin. :) 😄

i love spicy foods!!
spicy curry is one of my favorite dish.

I love spicy foods!!
Spicy curry is one of
My favorite dish.

                 - rtytf2


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48