My photo buka puasa bersama di cafe warkipostiso

in #foods6 years ago

Good afternoon friend steemians everything how are you today I am so glad to be able to meet again with my best friend all hope this day is a fun day for all of us I am very happy to meet again with all friends hopefully in this holy month of ramadhan brings a blessing for us all. I will tell you a little about my experience this afternoon that I held and gathered together with my old friend whom I never met with the record and this afternoon we will gather for a joint event at the cafe and we are very happy to meet them and we also menciritakan our personal problems and we confide each other. This is how my story in this day may be useful. I am very grateful to have stopped in my post I hope today is a fun day I'm happy to share hope you like it.

image

Selamat sore sahabat steemians semuanya apa kabar hari ini saya sangat senang bisa berjumpa lagi dengan sahabat semua semoga hari ini adalah hari yang menyenangkan bagi kita semua saya sangat senang bisa berjumpa lagi dengan sahabat semua semoga di bulan suci ramadhan ini membawa berkah bagi kita semua. Saya akan sedikit menceritakan tentang pengalaman saya tadi sore yang saya adakan dan berkumpul kumpul dengan teman lama saya yang saya tidak pernah jumpa dengan merekan dan sore hari ini kami akan berkumpul untuk acara buka bersama di cafe dan kami sangat senang bisa bertemu dengan mereka dan kami juga menciritakan masalah pribadi kami dan kami saling curhat. Beginilah story saya di hari ini semoga bermanfaat. Saya sangat berterima kasih telah singgah di postingan saya semoga hari ini adalah hari yang menyenangkan saya senang bisa berbagi semoga anda menyukainya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39