Benefits of the Ajonjoli

in #foods6 years ago

Hello guys from steemit, how are you all today? My name is @chuito and for my publication today I bring you what is the benefits of sesamei.




Soucer



Good guys I will talk a little about sesame or also called ajonjoli, this is very good for your health, this silver is of African origin, sesame can be prepared with milk and it has a magnificent flavor, besides this we can consume it a lot since It has many healthy properties and good for our health.

Soucer



The benefits of sesame are; It is good for our cardiovascular system, it is good for the intestine, it is good for reducing cholesterol levels, it has essential amino acids, it is good for the nerves, muscles, oily, it is good for our liver and prevents the migraine it gives us.

Soucer



That was it, thanks for reading this post if you liked give me your vote and follow me @chuito for this and more types of content, I hope you liked it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.52
ETH 2532.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52