Benefits of Sardine

in #foods6 years ago

Hello guys from steemit, how are you all today? My name is @chuito and for my publication today I bring you what is the benefits of Sardine.




Soucer



There are several types of fish, but today I will talk about a small one that is the sardine, or as we know it a lot, it is a small fish with a rich flavor, you can see it in several restaurants, or where they sell seafood, It has a lot of flavor and we can eat it several times a day if we want.

Soucer



The benefits of the sardine are well recognized which are; good for pregnant women, good to prevent heart disease, They are a natural antiagngl, is a natural anti-inflammatories, gives us energy, is good for young athletes.

Soucer



That was it, thanks for reading this post if you liked give me your vote and follow me @chuito for this and more types of content, I hope you liked it.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53