Benefits of Cucumber

in #foods6 years ago

Hello guys from steemit, how are you all today? My name is @chuito and for my publication today I bring you what is the benefits of Cucumber
.




Soucer



Well guys we are going to learn today is from cucumber, cucumber has a familiar watermelon and pumpkin, cucumber is good to consume a whole year because it gives us many benefits, with all the vitamins it offers, gives us many nutrients, the cucumber is consumed mostly in salads, since it gives a very good taste, but you can also eat in various foods.

Soucer



The truth is the cucumber gives us many benefits but these are the most important; good for inflammation, good for the brain, helps us to improve cancer, helps us against stress, and helps us to have a fresh breath, is antioxidant, good to have a diet because it maintains weight, good for digestion , and reinforces cardiac health.

Soucer



That was it, thanks for reading this post if you liked give me your vote and follow me @chuito for this and more types of content, I hope you liked it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52